Notifications
Clear all

The Covid-19 Pandemic (When posting new information, please cite sources)

(@rowsella)
Noble Member Registered

@jessi1978 It is not uncommon to develop seasonal allergies over time. Often a OTC decongestant like allegra or clarinex can help relieve symptoms and not make you feel drowsy.

lenor and lenor reacted
ReplyQuote
(@princessjane)
Eminent Member Registered

Hi all, This is my first post and hope that everyone is doing OK over there in the US (if indeed that is where most subscribers are living). I am in the UK and although we are guessing we may be reaching some sort of peak the death toll each day remains around 800. 

I started drawing my predictions in August 2017 and drew what I saw later as an avalanche/ landslide, hurricane and volcanic eruption. All of these things happened over the next few months. What surprised me was that I also drew some triangles with a circle in the middle and a few squiggley lines between them. I can now interpret this as cells with strands of RNA among them. I guess that may be a push but then in January of this year I drew what looks like the folds of a brain but may be folds of lung tissue followed by a picture of choppy waters followed by what looks like the triangular cells again in a row. Underneath this I had written PAST PRESENT FUTURE in capitals. On the next page I wrote FUTURE and drew what looks like a maze, one square and looking down on it it looks like the old puzzle you had with a small metal ball that you had to navigate round the maze. Underneath this was another maze but a circular line radiating out. Then, you will be happy to know, a flower, sunshine, sailing boat, rainbow picture.