Notifications
Clear all

[Closed] If you see a hit (prediction made on this site that has come true) please post here

(@lenor)
Illustrious Member Registered

• Trump goes into hiding. (Baba) Predicted June 6, 2019 (November 2019-US-Trump/Whitehouse)

White House briefly locked down after aircraft enters restricted airspace

www.cnn.com/2019/11/26/politics/white-house-lockdown-airspace/index.html

During a lockdown the president is removed from the WH and enters hidden underground bunkers. 

CC21, Baba, deetoo and 7 people reacted
(@michele-b)

@lenor

Beautifully, gracefully, and most humbly said.

You are indeed a gem ???

BlueBelle, TriciaCT, BlueBelle and 1 people reacted
(@lilinoe)
Reputable Member Registered

@lenor

Hey, @lenor! I'm a librarian, too, as is @pacosurfer. Librarians rock!

BlueBelle, TriciaCT, BlueBelle and 1 people reacted
 Baba
(@baba)
Illustrious Member Moderator

I think I found a hit and it is a pretty funny one from the 11/11 predictions: 

• I see a turkey trot; a group of turkeys escape being thanksgiving dinner. (Baba)

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7700173/Dozens-turkeys-escape-poultry-farm.html

BlueBelle, TriciaCT, Jeanne Mayell and 5 people reacted
(@enkasongwriter)
Famed Member Participant

There are hits of my Nov 11 readings already. For 2020 positive, I said "I see people in Hong Kong cheering. Their demands are met." Turns out Trump signs a bill protecting them.

https://thehill.com/policy/international/asia-pacific/472377-thousands-turn-out-in-thanksgiving-rally-after-trump-signs

The other one for 2020 positive was "Democrats win elections." Turns out Democrat won seats where Trump rallied their Republican incumbents.

https://www.nbcnews.com/politics/2020-election/democrats-are-making-big-gains-suburbs-here-s-why-may-n1090816

The third one was "Trump freaks out due to impeachment." predicted for Nov 2019. Trump called Fox and Friends amid impeachment among other things such as calling for investigations on Biden.