Notifications
Clear all

Myers Briggs: What is your personality Type?

(@danielle)
Reputable Member Registered

@cindy I am INFP….which tracks as I am a professional classical musician…also haunter museums, birder and lover of Mother Earth, and reader of literature….and another one who comes here to feel part of the great Spirit of Love.

Jewels, deetoo, Jeanne Mayell and 3 people reacted
ReplyQuote
(@unk-p)
Illustrious Member Registered

Posted by: @jeanne-mayell

Does anyone know of a totally free, non registration Myers Briggs test, where you can get your results without sharing your answers online?

Just did the test at 16personalities.com .  It was free and easy.

My results were ENFP.  I actually took the paper version of this test as a freshman in college, and it seemed to be a much longer version than this one. Back then, my results were INFP.  I took it again, several years after that, and my Introvert/Extrovert scores were evenly divided, 50/50.  This time, my E score was in the 70s, and the other three categories were in the 90s. It shows that people can change over time, even if its just to become a more exaggerated version of who they already were 😀 

Jewels, deetoo, Jeanne Mayell and 6 people reacted
ReplyQuote
(@2ndfdl)
Prominent Member Registered

The last few times I took variations of the test, I came out as ENTJ but with the E percentage dropping every time. Guess the older I get, the less I like (?) other people. This is the rarest type for women.

I consistently come out as 90% - 95% J. I REALLY don’t like uncertainty. It is a wonder anyone even speaks to me, let alone that I have friends. Haha. 

Jewels, deetoo, Lauren and 3 people reacted
ReplyQuote
(@obiwan)
Eminent Member Registered