Notifications
Clear all

Dreams - Transpersonal - Share with us here

(@starpath)
Noble Member Registered

Thanks Jeanne!  I agree and I hope no harm comes to anyone because of these extremists.  The Circle of Light is a great way to send protection and good energy out to those who need it.  I don't always interpret my dreams and visions correctly...

The violent people are usually a very small percentage of any population, but in these unprecedented times people seem more fearful and desperate than during normal times.  Covid has seemed to inspire the most vulnerable and unstable people in the population in a negative way by increasing their fears and paranoia.  

Jeanne Mayell, Vesta, lenor and 3 people reacted
ReplyQuote
(@jeanne-mayell)
Illustrious Member Admin
Topic starter  

The best way to deal with the paranoia is to avoid clicking on those dark rumors. It also keeps the conspiracy mongers from expanding.

I worked as a publicist once. It is standard practice to quickly to get a few articles in the news because then people think that the content is something everyone is thinking about.  It's called "creating buzz." 

deetoo, BlueBelle, Unk p and 9 people reacted
ReplyQuote
(@unk-p)
Illustrious Member Registered

Last night i dreamt about being at a party, held in a library of an old house.  There was this new, experimental stereo thingy that would somehow convert books into music.  You just popped any old book into the device, and it would turn it into the most extraordinary music.  We tried it with all different kinds of books-  The Epic of Gilgamesh, mathematical textbooks, trashy Romance novels, whatever we could find.  It would all become this strange new music.  And of course, with strange new music, comes strange new dancing!  And strange  new fashion!   Yay!

If this dream is any indication, the post-Covid future is going to be lit!

deetoo, Lauren, Vesta and 15 people reacted
ReplyQuote
(@jeanne-mayell)
Illustrious Member Admin
Topic starter